X

Management

Christian Beran

Geschäftsführer

Region Deutschland Nord und
Ost, Europa

c.beran@realogis.de
 

Florian Stork

Geschäftsführer

Region Deutschland Süd

f.stork@realogis.de
 

Jörg Lojewski

Geschäftsführer

Region Hamburg

j.lojewski@realogis.de
 

Bülent Alemdag

Geschäftsführer

Region Düsseldorf, Köln, Ruhrgebiet

b.alemdag@realogis.de
 

Oliver Stenzel

Geschäftsführer

Region Stuttgart, Heilbronn,
Ulm

o.stenzel@realogis.de
 

Oliver Raigel

Geschäftsführer

Region Frankfurt, München,
Augsburg

o.raigel@realogis.de
 

Adriano Borgia

Geschäftsführer

Region Frankfurt, Stuttgart, Karlsruhe, Freiburg

a.borgia@realogis.de
 

Ben Dörks

Ansprechpartner

Region Berlin

b.doerks@realogis.de
 

Kathrina Weiß

Geschäftsführerin

REALOGIS Holding GmbH

k.weiss@realogis.de